Upcoming Changes!

Hey, all!

This is something I’ve been pondering as I continue to tweak my freelance-writing-business website, and I’ve finally decided.

I’m going to be further separating my business website and my more personal blog.

I am officially adopting “The Badass Introvert” as the blog title, with the intention of focusing a little more on introversion/INTJ/Myers-Briggs topics. (Since no one cares about my history lessons *sadface*)

I will eventually be transferring the content over to thebadassintrovert.wordpress.com. There’s nothing much there yet, but I’ll make another post when the transition is complete. There’s still a bunch of stuff I need to figure out. Check back for updates!

One thought on “Upcoming Changes!

  1. This makes sense, but also include in your about page of the Introvert blog that you are a freelance writer taking submissions, if you are getting a lot of traffic from your introvert posts already make sure the url links up to the new blog as well.

    Like

Comments are closed.